Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
60AEuan Dangerfield/ Samantha Dangerfield5:19.05:19.0659
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund5:02.75:02.7557
53AJames Weaver/ Teresa Butler4:38.14:38.1441
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble4:23.24:23.2226
63AChris Woodcock/ Heidi Woodcock Non Starter
Class B
49BNathan Nicolle/ Romany Stephens4:36.04:36.0240
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre4:26.84:26.8130
14BDai Roberts/ Daniel Petrie Non Starter
Class C
36CStephen Le Brun/ Matthew Le Brun 4:43.94:43.91048
8CSteve Ellis/ Jamie Vaughan 4:02.24:02.215
66CTim Le Lacheur/ Peter Sims Non Starter
69CRichard Le Feuvre/ Nick Saunders  Non Starter
19CBen Smith/ Steven Smith Non Starter
Class D
23DChris Cotillard/ Harrison Cotillard4:50.64:50.61652
38DGreg Kelly/ Ben Hague 4:38.94:38.91542
43DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars4:25.04:25.01328
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley4:22.44:22.41225
17DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan4:20.04:20.01122
15DDan Corner/ Mark Regan4:19.14:19.11021
51DRoger Henderson/ John Dowd4:16.94:16.9818
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 4:16.24:16.2717
70DDale Crowsley/ Steve Gully4:12.64:12.6512
5DJames Munden/ Andrew Frost4:04.24:04.247
13DDale Crowsley/ Steve Gully Non Starter
27DIan Davies/ Mark Crisp Non Starter
44DMichael Sawyer / Gareth Price  Non Starter
1DChris West/ Robbie Hannah Retired
18DHuw James/ David Jones Non Starter
Class E
41EDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans4:41.14:41.1745
32EMichael Cotillard/ Wendy Geary4:33.84:33.8538
33EKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel4:33.14:33.1437
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent4:10.34:10.329
4ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford3:56.33:56.311
Class FWD2
47FWD2Graham Roberts/ Stephen Spear4:40.14:40.1943
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 4:32.64:32.6836
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill4:29.74:29.7735
31FWD2Richard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet4:28.84:28.8634
68FWD2Karl Robert / Karl Marshall4:21.14:21.1324
67FWD2Craig Robert/ Gary Robert 4:20.14:20.1223

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
St Martin 1
3.06 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents