Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
4ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford3:56.34:23.88:20.111
2DRoss Le Noa/ Domonic Volante3:59.04:22.78:21.712
3DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro3:58.04:29.08:27.023
28CSam Bingle/ Aaron Nicolle4:03.44:30.08:33.414
12DRobert De St Paer/ Stephen Hobbs4:00.74:33.08:33.735
8CSteve Ellis/ Jamie Vaughan 4:02.24:36.48:38.626
5DJames Munden/ Andrew Frost4:04.24:39.18:43.347
7CJohn Le Brun/ Leah Lloyd4:07.84:35.78:43.538
70DDale Crowsley/ Steve Gully4:12.64:38.58:51.159
9DDave Oliveira/ Victor Nobrega4:17.64:37.78:55.3610
6DRichard Fishleigh/ Jason Samuel McCullough 4:13.04:43.78:56.7711
10CMark Follain/ Lee Dare4:12.54:44.38:56.8412
30APaul Vibert/ Richard Amy4:13.84:44.48:58.2113
15DDan Corner/ Mark Regan4:19.14:41.59:00.6814
17DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan4:20.04:42.69:02.6915
11FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Campo4:13.44:50.69:04.0116
37CRex Ireland/ Daniel Morefield 4:16.14:52.09:08.1517
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley4:22.44:48.59:10.91018
68FWD2Karl Robert / Karl Marshall4:21.14:51.19:12.2219
16CMark Syvret/ Chris Fox4:23.44:49.29:12.6620
20ELyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter4:17.85:01.49:19.2221
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre4:26.84:53.39:20.1122
24FWD2Chris Torode/ Phil Ferbrache4:28.34:57.49:25.7323
43DTim Alderson/ Peter Villars4:25.05:02.49:27.41124
40DBruce Robinson/ Christina Holley4:27.65:02.09:29.61225
39CNick Duquemin / Richard Le Marquand 4:27.45:02.49:29.8726
22CJames Labey / Ashley Trimble4:12.15:18.09:30.1827
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill4:29.75:00.69:30.3428
67FWD2Craig Robert/ Gary Robert 4:20.15:11.39:31.4529
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 4:32.64:59.89:32.4630
52FWD2Ben Mason/ Sam Simon 4:26.05:12.59:38.5731
32EMichael Cotillard/ Wendy Geary4:33.85:06.99:40.7332
49BNathan Nicolle/ Romany Stephens4:36.05:10.09:46.0233
51DRoger Henderson/ John Dowd4:16.95:29.79:46.61334
33EKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel4:33.15:14.19:47.2435
58AKevin Shales/ Steve Ahearne4:35.25:13.19:48.3236
53AJames Weaver/ Teresa Butler4:38.15:20.59:58.6337
41EDavid Edmunds/ Dominic Jeans4:41.15:20.010:01.1538
36CStephen Le Brun/ Matthew Le Brun 4:43.95:18.310:02.2939
48BAngus Torode/ Adam Creed 4:45.65:16.810:02.4340
50CNigel Greensall/ Connor Draper4:41.85:22.610:04.41041
47FWD2Graham Roberts/ Stephen Spear4:40.15:25.110:05.2842
55FWD2Kevin Jeffray/ Michael Timms4:43.05:25.010:08.0943
62BTyler Collins/ Glenn Godfrey4:47.35:22.110:09.4444
25BJohn Eborall/ Alex Rosamond4:50.75:19.810:10.5545
23DChris Cotillard/ Harrison Cotillard4:50.65:22.010:12.61446
61DBrendan McLaughlin / Emma Falle4:52.95:30.110:23.01547
65B Andy Smith/ James Phillips4:53.15:30.910:24.0648
42EGeno Gouveia/ Jason Gouveia4:41.05:48.310:29.3649
64CRyan Lewis/ Tom Bishop5:04.05:25.710:29.71150
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund5:02.75:27.110:29.8451
54EDick Mauger / Craig Addlesee4:50.35:41.110:31.4752
45CAndy Slade/ Pete Bold5:01.05:39.710:40.71253
59CDavid Huxley/ Ed Stone5:37.55:30.711:08.21354
60AEuan Dangerfield/ Samantha Dangerfield5:19.05:53.111:12.1555
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 4:16.28:00.012:16.21656
38DGreg Kelly/ Ben Hague 4:38.98:00.012:38.91757

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
St Martin 1
3.06 miles
Stage 2
Trinity 1
3.73 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.