Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden  Missed Split
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:537:3214:25522
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:5813:2214
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:297:1413:43611
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:537:52Retired
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:5415:28643
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans  Non Starter
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:50 Head Gasket Failure
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:008:0323:031059
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:5915:20439
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:4514:47230
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:457:3214:17221

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents