Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden12
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams45
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt68
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 1126
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands328
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill637
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan EvansNon Starter
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams743
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne1151
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas1053
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 456
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley1363

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents