Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:008:036:4929:521059
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:546:4622:14541
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:596:5022:10440
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:456:3121:18228
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:537:326:2120:46522
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:457:326:2820:45221
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:297:146:0519:48712
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:585:5619:1826
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:537:52 Retired
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:50  Head Gasket Failure
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden   Missed Split
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents