Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Will Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort RS
1st Class A18William Mains / Euros HughesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A46Chris Johnson / Rob Johnson Peugeot 205
3rd Class A51Adrian Mayall / Robert HaydenAlfa Romeo 33
1st Class B14John Lewis / Merfyn WilliamsDarrian T9
2nd Class B27Derwyn Roberts / Paul MorrisFord Escort Mk3
3rd Class B28Gary Ollerenshaw / Sion Llewelyn RowlandsHonda Civic
1st Class C7Gethin Davies / Ben RuffDarrian T90
2nd Class C16Tony Davies / Ceri MorganDarrian T9
3rd Class C19Mark Lennox / Claire LennoxFord Escort
1st Class D9Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
2nd Class D10Carwyn Ellis / Dion MorleyFord Escort Mk 2
3rd Class D11Ian Hucklebridge / Steve McNultyDarrian T90 GTR
1st Class E2Bob Fowden / Mathias FowdenSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E3Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class E4Phil Turner / Simon AnthonySkoda Fabia
1st Class F60Claire Lawrence / Sophie LandenNissan Micra
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents