Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt68
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands328
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill637
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden12
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 1126
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas1053
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 456
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams743
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley1363
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne1151
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams45
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan EvansNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents