Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
110David Bogie/ John Rowan6:264:547:286:104:4129:3911
210Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair6:265:007:387:105:2531:3956
310Garry Pearson/ Niall Burns6:254:537:366:144:4929:5722
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh6:275:07Off road
510Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson6:365:057:486:194:5130:3933
610Niall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey6:395:087:526:194:5530:5344
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore6:345:037:4314:006:4040:001259
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:415:057:486:265:2931:2915
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers6:495:278:10  Stopped in stage
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward6:285:187:38  Stopped in stage
1110Bruce McCombie/ Michael Coutts8:085:447:596:295:0233:22918
1210John Wink/ Neil Shanks6:445:158:046:335:0331:3967
148Niall Devine / Liam McIntyre 6:515:198:056:425:0432:01111
1510Ian Forgan/ Chris Lees7:185:147:586:344:5732:01812
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin     Off road
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth6:39    Off road
188Liam Regan/ David McElroy7:105:388:276:555:1933:29319
1910Joe Hegarty/ David Turkington     Retired before SS1
2010Martin Cairns/ Kenny Bustard6:505:137:596:394:5831:3978
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden7:035:318:22  Mechanical
229Scott Beattie/ Paula Swinscoe 6:475:178:056:335:0331:4529
235Shane McGirr / Darren Curren7:015:268:107:355:1833:30220
245Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry6:535:228:086:465:1332:22113
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest6:415:15   Off road
268Ian Dickson / Dean O Sullivan7:125:378:437:025:2533:59524
288Ian Baumgart/ Dave Robson6:565:218:196:595:1732:52215
2910John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd14:006:1710:156:575:2242:511366
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher6:515:308:187:30 Transmission
319Angus Lawrie / Paul Gribben 6:435:188:106:385:1132:00310
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan6:546:43 Off road
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey7:035:1514:077:43 Mechanical
3410Robert Adamson/ Jane Nicol7:155:438:407:075:3634:211027
358Matt Calderwood/ Philip Sandham7:105:458:437:085:3034:16626
369John McClory/ David M.C. Hood     Non Starter
373Peter Stewart/ Kevin Rae7:055:328:266:505:2333:16117
389William H. Paterson/ Tom Hynd6:585:218:207:005:1132:50414
399Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson7:095:328:437:005:3433:58623
4011Stanley Orr/ Graham Henderson7:185:358:307:065:3134:00125
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead7:045:458:286:577:4636:00232
426Paul McErlean/ Niall Mckenna7:105:358:277:005:3033:42122
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry7:095:298:196:475:1933:03516
4410Chris McGurk / Gary Byrne 7:506:029:127:255:5736:261134
458Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank7:075:338:286:595:3033:37421
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood7:27    Gearbox
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace7:305:438:487:18 Stopped in stage
4812Richard Spink/ Nigel Hutchinson7:296:019:047:175:5735:48131
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien     Stopped in stage
502Kevin Duggan/ Keith Bovaird10:456:089:247:386:0840:03560
513Scott Sloan/ David Sloan     Non Starter
527Michael Renton/ John Shepheard 7:195:488:457:075:3734:36128
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian Parker     Non Starter
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 7:31    Mechanical
555Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson7:445:598:569:266:1338:18547
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow7:195:508:557:16 Mechanical
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly7:346:229:037:21 Stopped in stage
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees      Off in ditch
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine7:27    Electrical
604Johnnie Mackay/ Emily Easton-Page7:415:599:217:456:1937:05343
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown7:536:149:117:436:0537:06344
624Brian Ross / Jamie Mactavish7:375:588:597:215:4035:35130
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth7:24    Retired on start line SS2
642Niall Cowan Jr/ Callum Shanks8:356:029:037:235:5336:56342
655Alistair Brearley/ Paul Barbet8:116:259:267:486:1638:06446
662Fraser Smith/ Steven Brown 7:456:169:227:275:4936:39137
672Scott Peacock/ Charlotte McDowall7:536:179:127:226:0536:49239
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell7:295:498:527:335:5235:35229
6912Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser7:436:049:107:205:5236:09233
705Jim McDowall/ Jamie McDowall8:246:309:527:566:2539:07653
7111Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest7:386:069:117:366:0236:33335
723Richard Stewart/ George Myatt8:176:299:457:566:2038:47450
7312Duncan Ferguson/ Alexander Murphy7:326:109:187:426:0836:50340
7412Andy Johnson/ Jim McSherry7:486:039:147:446:0636:55441
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates7:526:139:137:33 Stopped in stage
767Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:486:079:187:305:5236:35236
7712Donald Brooker/ Tony Booth8:166:399:578:036:2839:23657
7811George Bryson/ Jacqueline Bryson 8:146:239:548:146:3439:19556
792Niall Cowan/ Chris Wareham7:526:279:427:536:2438:18448
804Jordan Anderson/ Clare Mackenzie7:406:109:207:286:0936:47238
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson8:146:309:51  Stopped in stage
823Jack Cairns/ Martin Brady8:006:139:067:245:560:3037:09345
Car 82 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Chicane penalty
8311Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild7:566:259:508:076:3138:49451
8412Ernie Lee / Patricia Lee8:036:259:488:026:2038:38549
855Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald8:076:349:498:036:3939:12754
863Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett8:136:399:588:146:3539:39558
872Bryan Gourlay / Scott Gourlay 8:506:4210:198:356:520:3041:48663
Car 87 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Chicane penalty
882Martyn Erskine/ Mark Burgess9:387:0410:368:186:4842:24764
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker9:047:1610:418:417:0442:46865
909Ron Horne/ Steven Kerschat8:206:289:458:126:3039:15755
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle8:166:389:548:28 Stopped in stage
9212Ian Milne/ Dawn Milne8:437:1110:478:567:3043:07767
935Tommy Heard/ Greg McCutcheon8:297:1010:278:227:0841:36862
949Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest8:296:4510:018:196:4240:16861
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPhee     Non Starter
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod9:017:0110:178:19 Stopped in stage
972Meghan Okane/ John Okane     Non Starter
987Cameron Black/ John Jack8:046:329:548:026:3439:06352

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.75 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
5.45 miles
Stage 3
Dunharberry 1
7.90 miles
Stage 4
Cairn Edward 2
6.75 miles
Stage 5
Fleet 2
5.45 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents