Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow151
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine1854
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore77
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth258
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher528
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly252
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry940
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers19
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell363
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan130
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees 1053
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole18
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward810
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod990
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey731
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates270
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson376
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin215
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker884
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood343
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth316
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead338
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle1186
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien246
1910Joe Hegarty/ David Turkington1218
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace144
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 449
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden420
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh44
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown656
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest1424
369John McClory/ David M.C. HoodNon Starter
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPheeNon Starter
513Scott Sloan/ David SloanNon Starter
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian ParkerNon Starter
972Meghan Okane/ John OkaneNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents