Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 2
14151617 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey1:01:23.1    Driveshaft
Class B
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall1:56:40.223:36.64:12.29:00.0 Off Road
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 1:51:00.423:45.03:58.04:35.1 Off Road
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples1:35:16.4    Mechanical
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner3:08:15.2    Wishbone
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:15:49.5    Clutch
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3    Off Road
Class C
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 2:14:48.630:14.0   Retired after SS14
87CJames Boland/ John McCay1:50:40.6    Off, Lost Wheel
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.4    Off Road
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley2:20:13.0    Did not start Leg 3
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson1:39:27.3    Mechanical
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge1:38:59.4    Dry Sump Pump Failed
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:21:47.9    Stopped in Stage
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 1:03:02.4    Steering Rack
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson1:00:39.4    Off Road
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9    Drive Shaft
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7    Did not start Leg 2
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8    Fan Belt
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5    Mechanical
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0    Lost Wheel
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4    Throttle Sensor
Class D
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin1:56:10.124:51.2   Clutch
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray1:12:13.1    3 Wheels
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith1:13:19.8    Driveshaft
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:47:15.4    Broken Diff
Class E
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone1:50:17.623:02.04:01.34:46.5 Retired
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis1:49:32.022:11.03:43.54:16.6 Retired
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol1:57:14.031:38.6   Clutch
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:21:36.1    Fire
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:50:00.7    Off Road
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton1:21:05.8    Off Road
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 1:22:02.5    Retired
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne1:27:34.2    Nearside Hub
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd1:16:29.9    Off Road
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards1:17:08.2    2 Punctures
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:52:05.8    Radiator
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson58:04.5    Rolled
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4    Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8    Mechanical
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5    Mechanical
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0    Clutch
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9    Stopped in Stage
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.3    2 Punctures
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5    Gearbox
Class H1
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir2:11:01.027:47.24:40.7  Out of Fuel
Class H2
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:21:39.2    Retired
Class H3
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:43:20.6    Off Road
Class H4
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen Noble    Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 14
Calgary Bay/Loch Tuath
21.89 miles
Stage 15
Ben More
3.64 miles
Stage 16
4.31 miles
Stage 17
Glen Aros / Achnadrish
15.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents