Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 2
Penalty Total Cls
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton1:21:05.8Off Road
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 1:22:02.5Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8Mechanical
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray1:12:13.13 Wheels
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol1:57:14.01:57:14.02152
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards1:17:08.22 Punctures
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd1:16:29.9Off Road
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson1:39:27.3Mechanical
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9Drive Shaft
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5Mechanical
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge1:38:59.4Dry Sump Pump Failed
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis1:49:32.01:49:32.0916
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 1:51:00.41:51:00.4126
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:52:05.8Radiator
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith1:13:19.8Driveshaft
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:47:15.4Broken Diff
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4Throttle Sensor
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne1:27:34.2Nearside Hub
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson58:04.5Rolled
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4Retired
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey1:01:23.1Driveshaft
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5Mechanical
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 1:03:02.4Steering Rack
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson1:00:39.4Off Road
87CJames Boland/ John McCay1:50:40.61:50:40.6622
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone1:50:17.61:50:17.61320
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3Off Road
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley2:20:13.0Did not start Leg 3
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples1:35:16.4Mechanical
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.4Off Road
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9Stopped in Stage
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen NobleMechanical
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:43:20.6Off Road
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:15:49.5Clutch
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:50:00.7Off Road
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall1:56:40.21:56:40.2448
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.32 Punctures
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8Fan Belt
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7Did not start Leg 2
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:21:36.1Fire
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 2:14:48.62:14:48.63290
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir2:11:01.02:11:01.0184
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:21:39.2Retired
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner3:08:15.2Wishbone
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0Clutch
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5Gearbox
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:21:47.9Stopped in Stage
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0Lost Wheel
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin1:56:10.11:56:10.1544

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents