Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 2
14 Penalty Total Cls
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton1:21:05.8 Off Road
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 1:22:02.5 Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8 Mechanical
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray1:12:13.1 3 Wheels
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol1:57:14.031:38.62:28:52.62366
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards1:17:08.2 2 Punctures
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd1:16:29.9 Off Road
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson1:39:27.3 Mechanical
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9 Drive Shaft
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5 Mechanical
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge1:38:59.4 Dry Sump Pump Failed
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis1:49:32.022:11.02:11:43.0914
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 1:51:00.423:45.02:14:45.4126
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:52:05.8 Radiator
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith1:13:19.8 Driveshaft
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:47:15.4 Broken Diff
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4 Throttle Sensor
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne1:27:34.2 Nearside Hub
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson58:04.5 Rolled
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4 Retired
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey1:01:23.1 Driveshaft
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5 Mechanical
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 1:03:02.4 Steering Rack
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson1:00:39.4 Off Road
87CJames Boland/ John McCay1:50:40.6 Off, Lost Wheel
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone1:50:17.623:02.02:13:19.61220
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3 Off Road
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley2:20:13.0 Did not start Leg 3
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples1:35:16.4 Mechanical
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.4 Off Road
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9 Stopped in Stage
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen Noble Mechanical
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:43:20.6 Off Road
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:15:49.5 Clutch
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:50:00.7 Off Road
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall1:56:40.223:36.62:20:16.8443
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.3 2 Punctures
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8 Fan Belt
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7 Did not start Leg 2
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:21:36.1 Fire
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 2:14:48.630:14.02:45:02.63289
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir2:11:01.027:47.22:38:48.2181
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:21:39.2 Retired
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner3:08:15.2 Wishbone
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0 Clutch
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5 Gearbox
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:21:47.9 Stopped in Stage
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0 Lost Wheel
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin1:56:10.124:51.22:21:01.3648

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 14
Calgary Bay/Loch Tuath
21.89 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents