Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner29:00.029:00.018148
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings14:00.014:00.043143
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.014:00.052146
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire14:00.014:00.017144
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.412:01.450140
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank11:30.011:30.040137
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott11:12.111:12.11136
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 10:45.010:45.049135
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 10:34.610:34.648131
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 10:33.310:33.346129
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson10:32.810:32.83128
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 10:15.610:15.615125
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir10:12.010:12.03123
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams10:03.810:03.837117
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger9:57.59:57.543115
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley9:44.49:44.439108
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle9:43.49:43.438107
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 9:42.09:42.034105
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming9:41.39:41.333104
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 9:34.09:34.032100
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming9:30.59:30.53198
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 9:12.39:12.33084
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.49:09.42982
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples9:04.19:04.1877
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey9:03.89:03.8376
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson8:55.18:55.12169
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson8:54.48:54.42968
87CJames Boland/ John McCay8:51.28:51.21963
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge8:49.68:49.61861
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone8:48.08:48.02660
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young8:47.48:47.42559
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin8:46.08:46.0957
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown8:43.88:43.8854
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith8:40.38:40.3651
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall8:40.08:40.0449
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis8:40.08:40.02348
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson8:39.98:39.91547
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne8:37.68:37.62246
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards8:25.08:25.01631
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson8:09.68:09.6418
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 8:06.88:06.8117
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd8:04.48:04.41015
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray8:02.18:02.1213
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol7:40.37:40.367
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton7:16.87:16.844
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 7:03.77:03.722
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh5:25.05:25.011
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen Noble Mechanical
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Mishnish Lochs 1
6.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents