Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
1010Archie Swinscoe/ Barry Young10:2710:1020:3711
1020Lewis Hooper/ Tommi Meadows10:5010:3121:2144
1030David Burden/ Caron Thomlinson  Non Starter
1040Sam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker11:0410:3721:4155
1050Samuel Luke Mason/ Paul Price10:4810:2321:1122
1060James Rudd/ Jonathan Haynes11:2610:4622:1266
1070Max Speed/ Steve Waggett10:5510:2321:1833
1080Isaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner11:4411:0522:4977
1090Jack Birch/ Mike Jode12:1111:3223:4388
1100Oliver Waggett / Andy Walshaw12:1611:3223:4899

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles
Stage 2
7.99 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.