Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
1010Archie Swinscoe/ Barry Young10:2710:1010:2531:0211
1020Lewis Hooper/ Tommi Meadows10:5010:3110:3731:5822
1030David Burden/ Caron Thomlinson   Non Starter
1040Sam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker11:0410:3710:4632:2744
1050Samuel Luke Mason/ Paul Price10:4810:238:065:0034:1777
Car 105 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting
1060James Rudd/ Jonathan Haynes11:2610:4610:5733:0955
1070Max Speed/ Steve Waggett10:5510:2310:4332:0133
1080Isaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner11:4411:0511:1234:0166
1090Jack Birch/ Mike Jode12:1111:3211:4735:3088
1100Oliver Waggett / Andy Walshaw12:1611:3212:405:0041:2899
Car 110 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles
Stage 2
7.99 miles
Stage 3
7.89 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents