No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
101Archie Swinscoe/ Barry YoungSkoda Citigo9980cdmc/ OxfordRallytech, PD Extinguishers, Motordrive
102Lewis Hooper/ Tommi MeadowsNissan Micra9980F1000/ clitheroe Gareth Hooper Motorsport
103David Burden/ Caron Thomlinsoncitroen c110000f1000 & SOUTH OXON CAR CLUB/ j1000
104Sam Pattison/ Paul WhittakerSkoda Citigo9980F1000George Poole Garage, Rallytech
105Samuel Luke Mason/ Paul PriceSuzuki Alto10000Formula 1000/ Wolverhampton & South Staffs Car Club
106James Rudd/ Jonathan HaynesNissan Micra9980f1000/ Bolton le MoorsPaul Rudd Rallying, Grahams Bakery, JD Haynes car sales, Harold Woolgar insurance, 123 fire
107Max Speed/ Steve WaggettPeugeot 1079980F1000 / South Oxon Car Club/ F1000/Hartlepool SDMCBill Gwynne Rallyschool
108Isaac Spiers/ Richard BonnerCitroen C19980Formula 1000 Rally Club/ Chelmsford Motor Club
109Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l9980F1000 /SOCC/ F1000/SOCCJ.B Rallying, Tread UK Woodland Hideout, Tarelton Tyres, Garaj Arwyn
110Oliver Waggett / Andy WalshawCitroen C19980F1000 Rally Club, HDMC/ De Lacy Motor Club

There are 10 entries, and 9 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.