Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1010Archie Swinscoe/ Barry Young11
1020Lewis Hooper/ Tommi Meadows22
1030David Burden/ Caron ThomlinsonNon Starter
1040Sam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker33
1050Samuel Luke Mason/ Paul Price44
1060James Rudd/ Jonathan Haynes55
1070Max Speed/ Steve Waggett66
1080Isaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner77
1090Jack Birch/ Mike Jode88
1100Oliver Waggett / Andy Walshaw99

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents