Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1010Archie Swinscoe/ Barry Young10:2710:2711
1020Lewis Hooper/ Tommi Meadows10:5010:5033
1030David Burden/ Caron Thomlinson Non Starter
1040Sam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker11:0411:0455
1050Samuel Luke Mason/ Paul Price10:4810:4822
1060James Rudd/ Jonathan Haynes11:2611:2666
1070Max Speed/ Steve Waggett10:5510:5544
1080Isaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner11:4411:4477
1090Jack Birch/ Mike Jode12:1112:1188
1100Oliver Waggett / Andy Walshaw12:1612:1699

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.