Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman8:188:1826
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett8:008:0044
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey8:258:2517
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross11:0011:001374
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen11:0011:001475
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion Post in way
38CJack Ives/ David Read9:019:01326
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers9:219:21839
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes Stuck Throttle
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph9:489:48353
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell9:309:301144
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan Crank seal leak
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones9:499:49554
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante 583
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin10:3610:362271
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk10:1410:14868
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth10:0010:001859
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne Lander Non Starter
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills Driveshaft
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry9:449:441450
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles Co-driver in wrong seat
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante10:1810:18369
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge Gearbox/Diff

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.02 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents