Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman8:188:0916:2726
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett8:007:5215:5233
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey8:25 Engine knocking
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross11:008:1819:181345
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen11:008:2619:261449
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion  Post in way
38CJack Ives/ David Read9:018:3917:40222
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers9:219:0318:24535
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes  Stuck Throttle
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph9:4811:0020:48572
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell9:309:2718:571142
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan  Crank seal leak
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones9:4910:0619:55761
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante  479
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin10:3610:0820:442071
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk10:149:1719:31551
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth10:00 Head gasket
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne Lander  Non Starter
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills  Driveshaft
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry9:449:1218:561041
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles  Co-driver in wrong seat
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante10:18 Engine over temp
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge  Gearbox/Diff

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.02 miles
Stage 2
7.02 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents