Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin10:3610:086:5527:392171
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones9:4910:066:520:1026:57866
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Missed Chicane - Regs 8.2
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk10:149:176:2926:00549
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell9:309:276:2225:191041
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen11:008:265:5225:181340
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry9:449:126:2025:16939
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers9:219:036:330:1025:07737
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Missed Chicane - Regs 8.2
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross11:008:185:3824:561236
38CJack Ives/ David Read9:018:396:0223:42219
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett8:007:526:341:0023:26914
Car 3 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start - STC 3
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante   477
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman8:188:09 Retirement
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph9:4811:00 Broken diff
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante10:18  Engine over temp
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth10:00  Head gasket
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey8:25  Engine knocking
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion   Post in way
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge   Gearbox/Diff
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes   Stuck Throttle
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills   Driveshaft
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan   Crank seal leak
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles   Co-driver in wrong seat
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne Lander   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.02 miles
Stage 2
7.02 miles
Stage 3
4.92 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents