Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross913
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante369
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes1441
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin2275
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers432
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills1080
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk978
38CJack Ives/ David Read330
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry2481
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth2379
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett23
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles784
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan1254
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen1118
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante486
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman11
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey18
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge1289
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell745
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion122
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones862
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph242
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne LanderNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents