Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell9:309:276:226:197:507:5847:26737
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante8:318:193:0019:50468
Car 80 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at ATC 6
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk10:149:176:296:178:088:02Overheating
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross11:008:185:385:366:507:29Steering rack
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen11:008:265:525:3910:00 Mechanical
38CJack Ives/ David Read9:018:396:025:48  Broken drive shaft
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin10:3610:086:55   Drive shaft failure
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry9:449:126:20   Throttle sensor failure
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones9:4910:066:52   0:10Gear box
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Missed Chicane - Regs 8.2
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers9:219:036:33   0:10Disqualified for driving the wrong direction on the stage
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Missed Chicane - Regs 8.2
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett8:007:526:34   1:00Disqualified for wrong direction on stage
Car 3 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start - STC 3
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman8:188:09    Retirement
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph9:4811:00    Broken diff
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante10:18     Engine over temp
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth10:00     Head gasket
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey8:25     Engine knocking
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan      Crank seal leak
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles      Co-driver in wrong seat
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion      Post in way
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge      Gearbox/Diff
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes      Stuck Throttle
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills      Driveshaft
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne Lander      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.02 miles
Stage 2
7.02 miles
Stage 3
4.92 miles
Stage 4
4.92 miles
Stage 5
6.40 miles
Stage 6
6.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents