Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:3416:2431:581:2058:16479
Car 166 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 3
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan   No cogs in box
Class 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins8:3910:5211:220:1031:031169
Car 164 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben7:349:3010:0627:10637
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear    Retired
Class 3
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:589:0731:5848:031477
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer6:548:519:195:20OTL at MTC2
Car 109 Penalty details:- 5:20 for 32:00 late at MTC 2
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:438:509:15Engine
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson7:289:56 6:00Off road
Car 145 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at ATC 2
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook7:3710:07 Mechanical failure
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson8:11  Engine failure
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen6:53  Engine
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley6:50  No drive
Class 4
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts6:539:069:1825:17220
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday7:349:38 8:00Halfshaft
Car 131 Penalty details:- 8:00 for 8:00 early at TC 2A
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine   Driveshaft
Class 5
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:108:0516:5831:132270
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young7:148:5710:2726:381533
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson6:258:328:320:4024:09912
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 early at MTC 3
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:148:058:3122:5044
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson6:478:489:21Retired
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 7:2910:08 Engine
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth6:25  Accident
15Ollie Mellors/ Max Freeman   Retired
Class H1
170H1David Vardy/ TBC   Non Starter
Class H2
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore7:4910:0510:3328:271253
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend6:489:009:2225:10617
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:258:198:4323:2728
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:588:599:58Gearbox
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:40  Retired
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss7:07  Electrical
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck6:55  Bent Steering
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest   Retired
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean Kellett   Retired
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt Sample   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
8.20 miles
Stage 3
Langdale 1
8.48 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents