Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan286
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd5119
Class 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins10118
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben592
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear Retired
Class 3
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen679
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer366
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes473
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook20123
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher163
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley578
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson13100
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson21124
Class 4
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine168
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday587
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts377
Class 5
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole33
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 66
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson1010
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth1213
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 1718
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young2021
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson22
15Ollie Mellors/ Max FreemanRetired
Class H1
170H1David Vardy/ TBCNon Starter
Class H2
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope564
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore18105
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick23127
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck772
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend1288
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss976
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson259
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean KellettRetired
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt SampleRetired
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie ForrestRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents