Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan254
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd586
Class 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins1085
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben560
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear Retired
Class 3
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher131
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley546
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson1368
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson2091
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen647
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer334
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes441
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook1990
Class 4
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine136
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday555
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts345
Class 5
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson22
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole33
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 66
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson1010
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth1212
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 1717
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young2020
15Ollie Mellors/ Max FreemanRetired
Class H1
170H1David Vardy/ TBCNon Starter
Class H2
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope532
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore1873
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick2394
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck740
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend1256
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss944
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson227
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean KellettRetired
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt SampleRetired
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie ForrestRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents