Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonFord Fiesta
2nd Overall6Elliot Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall8Charles Payne / Jamie EdwardsFord Fiesta WRC
1st Overall Historic101Matthew Robinson / Dave RobsonFord Escort RS
1st Class 1105Mat Smith / Neil CollsProton Satria
1st Class 2127Tony Simpson / Ian BevanFord Fiesta
1st Class 3106Neil Wearden / Mark FisherHyundai i20
1st Class 4118Simon Pickard / Tom PickardFord Escort RS
1st Class 57Simon Bowen / Craig Simkiss Ford Fiesta S2000T
1st Class H1176Stephen Oade / Joseph OadeSaab 96
1st Class H2104Ryan Champion / Craig Thorley Porsche 911
2nd Class 1141Dom Mernock / John QuinlanVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 2110Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 3116Alistair Hutchinson / St John DykesRenault Clio
2nd Class 4120Nigel Cay / Fred RobertsVauxhall Chevette HSR
2nd Class 54Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class H2102Steve Bannister / Callum AtkinsonFord Mark2
3rd Class 1163Mark Simpson / Julian Floyd Nissan Micra
3rd Class 2113Ben Cree / Shaun wilsonOpel Corsa D
3rd Class 3125Paul Thompson / Josh Davison Ford Escort
3rd Class 4168Ian Holt / Steve PughFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 55Thomas Preston / Carl WilliamsonFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class H2114Nick Carr / Sam Collis Ford Escort
1st Malton Motor Club103David Brown / Steve Bielby FORD ESCORT
1st Malton Motor Club Co-Driver10Richard WardleFord Fiesta R5

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.