Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Ollie Mellors/ Max Freeman   Retired
25Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson5:507:377:5921:2611
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson6:258:328:3223:2979
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:148:058:3122:5044
55Thomas Preston/ Carl Williamson6:168:088:3022:5467
65Elliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh5:567:468:0721:4922
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:108:0516:5831:132371
85Charles Payne / Jamie Edwards6:078:038:2722:3733
95Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis6:258:268:4823:39810
105Hugh Brunton/ Richard Wardle6:188:068:2722:5156
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson6:478:489:2124:561217
125Gary Cooper/ Jon Riley6:358:238:4223:40911
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth6:25  Accident
155Tommy Graham/ Mark Pickering7:209:089:2425:521325
165Dave Welch/ Steve Mcnulty6:458:388:5324:161014
175Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride6:458:469:0724:381116
185Ron Hall/ Phil Spilsted8:2810:5611:3330:572268
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 7:2910:08 Engine
205Jonathan Lightbody/ Mark Swallow7:539:5410:1528:022049
215Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:009:079:4725:541426
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young7:148:5710:2726:381735
235Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey7:099:139:4826:101531
245Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher7:209:159:5326:281633
255Kevin Downes/ Dave Jackson7:479:3910:3227:581948
265Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest7:219:3810:1227:111840
275Philip Megginson/ Miles Cartwright7:5310:1810:3728:482156
101H2Matthew Robinson/ Dave Robson6:128:138:2622:5115
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:258:198:4323:2728
103H2David Brown / Steve Bielby 6:358:279:0724:09413
104H2Ryan Champion / Craig Thorley 6:198:098:4215:0038:101977
Car 104 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missing Chicane SS3
1051Mat Smith / Neil Colls6:428:3931:580:5048:09379
Car 105 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 early at MTC 2
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:438:509:15Engine
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:588:599:58Gearbox
1083Nick Dobson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:408:599:3026:09230
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer6:548:519:195:20OTL at MTC2
Car 109 Penalty details:- 5:20 for 32:00 late at MTC 2
1102Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:029:079:4125:50224
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine   Driveshaft
1122Carl Tuer/ Robin Tuer7:199:179:5926:35434
1132Ben Cree/ Shaun wilson7:089:209:5126:19332
114H2Nick Carr/ Sam Collis 6:318:218:5623:48312
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck6:55  Bent Steering
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:589:0731:5848:031478
117H2James Lepley/ Arwel Jenkins6:408:319:1224:23515
1184Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:018:459:2525:11119
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss7:07  Electrical
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts6:539:069:1825:17221
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley6:50  No drive
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen6:53  Engine
123H2Dave Lucking/ Olly Lucking7:039:099:3425:46723
1244Steve Magson/ Malcolm Smithson 7:069:169:4026:02428
1253Paul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:579:139:2925:39122
126H2Michael Reed/ John Millington7:059:109:4926:04829
1272Tony Simpson/ Ian Bevan6:518:539:2925:13120
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean Kellett   Retired
1293Scott Renshaw/ Mick Johnson7:159:2610:4727:28544
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan   No cogs in box
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday7:349:38 8:00Halfshaft
Car 131 Penalty details:- 8:00 for 8:00 early at TC 2A
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend6:489:009:2225:10618
1333John Hepworth/ Dave Boyes7:359:4110:2327:39746
1343Mike Dowson / Dave Raw7:219:3710:1827:16441
1353Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates7:419:4010:3727:58847
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben7:349:3010:0627:10639
1372Aaron McClure/ Simon Taylor7:549:5510:3128:20953
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest   Retired
1394David Rawlings/ Philip Weston7:5810:0611:0329:07660
140H2Nick Welch/ Sam Lucking7:2411:1010:0528:391355
1411Dom Mernock/ John Quinlan8:0110:1911:0129:21161
142H2Terry Wilson/ Tommy Rodgers7:399:3910:231:5029:311662
Car 142 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 late at MTC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
143H2Ian Hildreth/ Stephen Stead7:329:5510:331:0029:001559
Car 143 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1443Nathan Wearden/ Heather Grisedale7:299:4310:1927:31645
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson7:289:56 6:00Off road
Car 145 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at ATC 2
146H2Darren Howard/ Liam Howard8:1710:2311:0129:411764
147H2Phil Thompson / Tom Hughes7:419:5010:3728:081151
1483John Gribbins/ Colin Blunt7:189:2710:0026:45336
1493Mike Stainthorpe/ Martin Cockerill8:2310:1911:0929:511065
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore7:4910:0510:3328:271254
1514Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock7:399:4810:4528:12552
1523Tom Henman/ Ashley Young8:0710:0010:382:0030:451267
Car 152 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at ATC 2
1532David Duff/ Richard Hill7:239:4210:1427:19742
154H2Anthony Hanson/ Russell Holdsworth7:169:2410:1026:50937
155H2Christopher Ingram/ Paul Turner7:379:2910:2027:261043
1563Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley8:2010:4611:1831:301:01:541581
Car 156 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed ATC 1
0:30 for 3:00 late at MTC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1573Paul Turton/ John Turton8:4111:0311:4631:301372
1584Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook8:0210:2511:233:0032:50775
Car 158 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at TC 2A
1592Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms8:3610:5111:3030:571069
1602David Jackson/ Guy Gladwin7:459:5410:2728:06850
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt Sample   Retired
1623Stuart Bell/ Joe Bell8:2110:4611:2130:281166
1631Mark Simpson / Julian Floyd 7:5410:0810:520:4029:34263
Car 163 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 late at MTC 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins8:3910:5211:220:1031:031170
Car 164 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear    Retired
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:3416:2431:5856:56480
167H2Charlie Blaney/ Adrian Wilford7:579:5611:0128:541458
1684Ian Holt/ Steve Pugh6:589:209:4226:00327
1692Chris Greenall/ James Greenall7:129:339:550:2027:00538
Car 169 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at MTC 2
170H1David Vardy/ TBC   Non Starter
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook7:3710:07 Mechanical failure
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson8:11  Engine failure
1733John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge7:4810:1010:5128:49957
174H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson8:4311:1111:4731:411873
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:40  Retired
176H1Stephen Oade/ Joseph Oade8:5311:1511:4931:57174
177H1Stephen Higgins/ Cat Lund9:2712:0712:5834:32276

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
8.20 miles
Stage 3
Langdale 1
8.48 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.