Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Ollie Mellors/ Max Freeman    Retired
25Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson5:507:377:595:4327:0911
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson6:258:328:326:040:4030:13912
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 early at MTC 3
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:148:058:316:0628:5644
55Thomas Preston/ Carl Williamson6:168:088:306:0528:5966
65Elliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh5:567:468:075:4327:3222
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:108:0516:586:1137:242060
85Charles Payne / Jamie Edwards6:078:038:275:5828:3533
95Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis6:258:268:486:2029:5979
105Hugh Brunton/ Richard Wardle6:188:068:276:0628:5755
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson6:478:489:21 Retired
125Gary Cooper/ Jon Riley6:358:238:426:2530:05810
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth6:25   Accident
155Tommy Graham/ Mark Pickering7:209:089:246:5532:471223
165Dave Welch/ Steve Mcnulty6:458:388:536:2330:391014
175Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride6:458:469:076:2731:051116
185Ron Hall/ Phil Spilsted8:2810:5611:338:3139:282167
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 7:2910:08  Engine
205Jonathan Lightbody/ Mark Swallow7:539:5410:157:1435:161745
215Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:009:079:476:501:2034:041433
Car 21 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 3
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young7:148:5710:27 Diff failure
235Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey7:099:139:489:3235:421849
245Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher7:209:159:537:1833:461330
255Kevin Downes/ Dave Jackson7:479:3910:327:1535:131644
265Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest7:219:3810:127:0934:201536
275Philip Megginson/ Miles Cartwright7:5310:1810:377:5036:381954
101H2Matthew Robinson/ Dave Robson6:128:138:266:0929:0017
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:258:198:436:1329:4028
103H2David Brown / Steve Bielby 6:358:279:076:1630:25413
104H2Ryan Champion / Craig Thorley 6:198:098:426:0815:0044:181973
Car 104 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missing Chicane SS3
1051Mat Smith / Neil Colls6:428:3931:586:290:5054:38375
Car 105 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 early at MTC 2
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:438:509:15 Engine
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:588:599:58 Gearbox
1083Nick Dobson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:408:599:306:4732:56225
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer6:548:519:196:555:20OTL at MTC2
Car 109 Penalty details:- 5:20 for 32:00 late at MTC 2
1102Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:029:079:416:5532:45222
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine    Driveshaft
1122Carl Tuer/ Robin Tuer7:199:179:596:5833:33429
1132Ben Cree/ Shaun wilson7:089:209:516:5733:16328
114H2Nick Carr/ Sam Collis 6:318:218:566:2030:08311
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck6:55   Bent Steering
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:589:0731:58 Very noisy gearbox
117H2James Lepley/ Arwel Jenkins6:408:319:126:2930:52515
1184Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:018:459:256:3931:50117
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss7:07   Electrical
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts6:539:069:1811:542 punctures and only one spare!
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley6:50   No drive
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen6:53   Engine
123H2Dave Lucking/ Olly Lucking7:039:099:346:5832:44721
1244Steve Magson/ Malcolm Smithson 7:069:169:406:4932:51224
1253Paul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:579:139:296:4832:27120
126H2Michael Reed/ John Millington7:059:109:497:0433:08827
1272Tony Simpson/ Ian Bevan6:518:539:296:4131:54118
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean Kellett    Retired
1293Scott Renshaw/ Mick Johnson7:159:2610:477:0534:33539
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan    No cogs in box
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday7:349:38  8:00Halfshaft
Car 131 Penalty details:- 8:00 for 8:00 early at TC 2A
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend6:489:009:227:0632:16619
1333John Hepworth/ Dave Boyes7:359:4110:237:2935:08742
1343Mike Dowson / Dave Raw7:219:3710:187:0834:24437
1353Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates7:419:4010:377:1135:09843
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben7:349:3010:067:0634:16635
1372Aaron McClure/ Simon Taylor7:549:5510:3111:3539:551168
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest    Retired
1394David Rawlings/ Philip Weston7:5810:0611:037:3136:38555
140H2Nick Welch/ Sam Lucking7:2411:1010:057:2236:011250
1411Dom Mernock/ John Quinlan8:0110:1911:017:5337:14158
142H2Terry Wilson/ Tommy Rodgers7:399:3910:237:221:5036:531657
Car 142 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 late at MTC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
143H2Ian Hildreth/ Stephen Stead7:329:5510:337:191:0036:191452
Car 143 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1443Nathan Wearden/ Heather Grisedale7:299:4310:197:0934:40640
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson7:289:56  6:00Off road
Car 145 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at ATC 2
146H2Darren Howard/ Liam Howard8:1710:2311:017:3537:161759
147H2Phil Thompson / Tom Hughes7:419:5010:377:2735:351148
1483John Gribbins/ Colin Blunt7:189:2710:007:1233:57332
1493Mike Stainthorpe/ Martin Cockerill8:2310:1911:097:5737:481062
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore7:4910:0510:337:4536:121351
1514Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock7:399:4810:457:1635:28447
1523Tom Henman/ Ashley Young8:0710:0010:387:202:0038:051163
Car 152 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at ATC 2
1532David Duff/ Richard Hill7:239:4210:147:0534:24738
154H2Anthony Hanson/ Russell Holdsworth7:169:2410:107:0733:57931
155H2Christopher Ingram/ Paul Turner7:379:2910:207:3034:561041
1563Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley8:2010:4611:188:1631:301:10:101477
Car 156 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed ATC 1
0:30 for 3:00 late at MTC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1573Paul Turton/ John Turton8:4111:0311:468:120:5040:321371
Car 157 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 early at MTC 3
1584Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook8:0210:2511:237:533:0040:43672
Car 158 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at TC 2A
1592Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms8:3610:5111:307:4738:44965
1602David Jackson/ Guy Gladwin7:459:5410:277:2035:26846
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt Sample    Retired
1623Stuart Bell/ Joe Bell8:2110:4611:218:0238:301264
1631Mark Simpson / Julian Floyd 7:5410:0810:527:540:4037:28261
Car 163 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 late at MTC 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins8:3910:5211:228:080:1039:111066
Car 164 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear     Retired
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:3416:2431:5811:541:201:10:10476
Car 166 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 3
167H2Charlie Blaney/ Adrian Wilford7:579:5611:017:5636:501556
1684Ian Holt/ Steve Pugh6:589:209:426:5732:57326
1692Chris Greenall/ James Greenall7:129:339:557:060:2034:06534
Car 169 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at MTC 2
170H1David Vardy/ TBC    Non Starter
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook7:3710:07  Mechanical failure
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson8:11   Engine failure
1733John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge7:4810:1010:517:4836:37953
174H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson8:4311:1111:478:2140:021869
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:40   Retired
176H1Stephen Oade/ Joseph Oade8:5311:1511:498:3440:31170
177H1Stephen Higgins/ Cat Lund9:2712:0712:589:041:4045:16274
Car 177 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 early at MTC 3

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
8.20 miles
Stage 3
Langdale 1
8.48 miles
Stage 4
Gale Rigg 2
5.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.