Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Ollie Mellors/ Max Freeman Retired
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson6:256:25810
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:146:1456
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:106:1044
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson6:476:471422
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth6:256:251012
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 7:297:292156
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young7:147:141744
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:256:25313
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:436:43119
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:586:58931
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer6:546:54428
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine Driveshaft
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck6:556:55829
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:586:58632
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss7:077:071240
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts6:536:53126
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley6:506:50224
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen6:536:53327
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean Kellett Retired
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan No cogs in box
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday7:347:34559
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend6:486:48723
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben7:347:34760
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest Retired
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson7:287:281055
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore7:497:492073
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt Sample Retired
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins8:398:391190
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear  Retired
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:348:34488
170H1David Vardy/ TBC Non Starter
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook7:377:371363
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson8:118:111883
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:407:401867

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents