Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson1368
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson22
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson2091
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher131
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley546
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore1873
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole33
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick2394
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope532
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen647
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 66
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer334
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins1085
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson1010
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine136
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan254
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth1212
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck740
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday555
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd586
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 1717
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes441
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend1256
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young2020
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss944
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben560
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook1990
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson227
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts345
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt SampleRetired
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean KellettRetired
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear Retired
170H1David Vardy/ TBCNon Starter
15Ollie Mellors/ Max FreemanRetired
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie ForrestRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.