Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
25Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson5:507:377:595:437:3334:4211
65Elliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh5:567:468:075:437:3235:0422
85Charles Payne / Jamie Edwards6:078:038:275:587:4836:2333
105Hugh Brunton/ Richard Wardle6:188:068:276:067:5536:5244
55Thomas Preston/ Carl Williamson6:168:088:306:057:5736:5655
101H2Matthew Robinson/ Dave Robson6:128:138:266:098:1037:1016
95Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis6:258:268:486:208:1938:1867
114H2Nick Carr/ Sam Collis 6:318:218:566:208:2038:2828
103H2David Brown / Steve Bielby 6:358:279:076:168:3038:5539
165Dave Welch/ Steve Mcnulty6:458:388:536:238:3039:09710
175Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride6:458:469:076:278:4939:54811
1272Tony Simpson/ Ian Bevan6:518:539:296:418:5040:44112
125Gary Cooper/ Jon Riley6:358:238:426:259:021:4040:47913
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 4
117H2James Lepley/ Arwel Jenkins6:408:319:126:299:211:0041:13414
Car 117 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC 4
1253Paul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:579:139:296:489:0341:30115
155Tommy Graham/ Mark Pickering7:209:089:246:558:5141:381016
1102Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:029:079:416:558:5741:42217
1083Nick Dobson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:408:599:306:478:4841:44218
1244Steve Magson/ Malcolm Smithson 7:069:169:406:498:5741:48119
123H2Dave Lucking/ Olly Lucking7:039:099:346:589:0641:50520
1132Ben Cree/ Shaun wilson7:089:209:516:579:0342:19321
126H2Michael Reed/ John Millington7:059:109:497:049:1442:22622
1184Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:018:459:256:3910:4842:38223
1684Ian Holt/ Steve Pugh6:589:209:426:579:4942:46324
1122Carl Tuer/ Robin Tuer7:199:179:596:589:1342:46425
215Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:009:079:476:508:501:2042:541126
Car 21 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 3
154H2Anthony Hanson/ Russell Holdsworth7:169:2410:107:079:1543:12727
1483John Gribbins/ Colin Blunt7:189:2710:007:129:2043:17328
245Pete Barnett/ James O'Kelleher7:209:159:537:189:220:1043:181229
Car 24 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 4
1692Chris Greenall/ James Greenall7:129:339:557:069:140:2043:20530
Car 169 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at MTC 2
1532David Duff/ Richard Hill7:239:4210:147:059:2043:44631
1293Scott Renshaw/ Mick Johnson7:159:2610:477:059:1543:48432
1343Mike Dowson / Dave Raw7:219:3710:187:089:3143:55533
265Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest7:219:3810:127:099:4144:011334
1443Nathan Wearden/ Heather Grisedale7:299:4310:197:099:2244:02635
155H2Christopher Ingram/ Paul Turner7:379:2910:207:309:2544:21836
1353Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates7:419:4010:377:119:2244:31737
255Kevin Downes/ Dave Jackson7:479:3910:327:159:3444:471438
1333John Hepworth/ Dave Boyes7:359:4110:237:299:4844:56839
235Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey7:099:139:489:329:2145:031540
1514Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock7:399:4810:457:169:3745:05441
1602David Jackson/ Guy Gladwin7:459:5410:277:209:4445:10742
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:108:0516:586:117:5545:191643
147H2Phil Thompson / Tom Hughes7:419:5010:377:279:4445:19944
140H2Nick Welch/ Sam Lucking7:2411:1010:057:229:5545:561045
143H2Ian Hildreth/ Stephen Stead7:329:5510:337:199:401:0045:591146
Car 143 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
142H2Terry Wilson/ Tommy Rodgers7:399:3910:237:229:301:5046:231247
Car 142 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 late at MTC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1394David Rawlings/ Philip Weston7:5810:0611:037:319:4646:24548
167H2Charlie Blaney/ Adrian Wilford7:579:5611:017:569:5846:481349
275Philip Megginson/ Miles Cartwright7:5310:1810:377:5010:1546:531750
1733John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge7:4810:1010:517:489:560:3047:03951
Car 173 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 3:00 late at MTC 4
146H2Darren Howard/ Liam Howard8:1710:2311:017:3510:0347:191452
1631Mark Simpson / Julian Floyd 7:5410:0810:527:549:560:4047:24153
Car 163 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 late at MTC 2
1523Tom Henman/ Ashley Young8:0710:0010:387:209:312:0047:361054
Car 152 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at ATC 2
1493Mike Stainthorpe/ Martin Cockerill8:2310:1911:097:5710:1548:031155
1411Dom Mernock/ John Quinlan8:0110:1911:017:5310:071:0048:21256
Car 141 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4A
1623Stuart Bell/ Joe Bell8:2110:4611:218:0210:2648:561257
1592Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms8:3610:5111:307:4710:2149:05858
1372Aaron McClure/ Simon Taylor7:549:5510:3111:359:510:1049:56959
Car 137 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 4
185Ron Hall/ Phil Spilsted8:2810:5611:338:3110:4150:091860
1584Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook8:0210:2511:237:5310:193:0051:02661
Car 158 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at TC 2A
174H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson8:4311:1111:478:2111:0651:081562
176H1Stephen Oade/ Joseph Oade8:5311:1511:498:3410:4551:16163
1573Paul Turton/ John Turton8:4111:0311:468:1210:570:5051:291364
Car 157 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 early at MTC 3
104H2Ryan Champion / Craig Thorley 6:198:098:426:087:5915:0052:171665
Car 104 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missing Chicane SS3
177H1Stephen Higgins/ Cat Lund9:2712:0712:589:0411:521:5057:18266
Car 177 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 early at MTC 3
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 4
1051Mat Smith / Neil Colls6:428:3931:586:298:290:501:03:07367
Car 105 Penalty details:- 0:50 for 5:00 early at MTC 2
205Jonathan Lightbody/ Mark Swallow7:539:5410:157:149:3230:001:14:481968
Car 20 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed TC 4
1563Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley8:2010:4611:188:1610:3631:301:20:461469
Car 156 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed ATC 1
0:30 for 3:00 late at MTC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:3416:2431:5811:5410:461:301:21:06470
Car 166 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 3
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 4
These Competitors have only reached MTC 4
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:258:198:436:138:0837:481771

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
8.20 miles
Stage 3
Langdale 1
8.48 miles
Stage 4
Gale Rigg 2
5.95 miles
Stage 5
Cropton 2
8.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents