Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:3416:2424:58487
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson7:289:566:0023:241886
Car 145 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at ATC 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins8:3910:5219:311180
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore7:4910:0517:541767
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook7:3710:0717:441263
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 7:2910:0817:372161
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday7:349:3817:12553
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben7:349:3017:04649
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young7:148:5716:111532
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:589:0716:05328
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts6:539:0615:59227
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:588:5915:57826
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend6:489:0015:48725
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer6:548:5115:45223
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson6:478:4815:351321
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:438:5015:33120
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson6:258:3214:57913
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:258:1914:44310
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:148:0514:1955
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:108:0514:1544
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson8:11 Engine failure
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:40 Retired
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss7:07 Electrical
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck6:55 Bent Steering
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen6:53 Engine
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley6:50 No drive
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth6:25 Accident
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine  Driveshaft
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan  No cogs in box
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean Kellett  Retired
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt Sample  Retired
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear   Retired
170H1David Vardy/ TBC  Non Starter
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest  Retired
15Ollie Mellors/ Max Freeman  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
8.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.