No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
21Chris Barette/ Derek Le BailleyFord Escort2300D
26Paul Trebert/ Jason CarrePeugeot 2061596B
29Stuart Thompson/ Edward GambleVauxhall Pentagon Nova1398A
34David Longfellow/ Mark BroadbentMitsubishi Lancer Evolution 91995E
35Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan NeillRenault Clio Sport1998FWD2
46Francis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey BMW 325i2400D
56Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier Peugeot 205 GTi1998FWD2
57Stephen Higgins/ Cat LundAustin Mini Cooper 1275A

There are 8 entries, and 8 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents