Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble13
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund28
Class B
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre12
Class D
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley11
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 26
Class E
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent14
Class FWD2
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill15
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 27

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents