Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley11
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre12
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble13
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent14
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill15
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 26
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 27
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund28

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents