Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 26
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund28
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley11
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble13

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents