Car Cls Crew13 Penalty Total Cls
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent3:35.33:35.311
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley3:35.93:35.912
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 3:40.73:40.713
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble3:41.33:41.314
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 3:43.13:43.125
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre3:43.73:43.716
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill3:46.13:46.127
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund4:45.64:45.628

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
St John 1
2.92 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents