Car Cls Crew1314 Penalty Total Cls
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley3:35.95:04.18:40.011
34EDavid Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent3:35.35:07.28:42.512
35FWD2Joao Rodrigues/ Jordan Neill3:46.15:15.19:01.213
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble3:41.35:22.69:03.914
26BPaul Trebert/ Jason Carre3:43.75:20.89:04.515
56FWD2Fraser Torode/ Phil Vedier 3:40.75:24.09:04.726
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund4:45.67:04.611:50.227
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 3:43.19:00.012:43.128

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
St John 1
2.92 miles
Stage 14
Rozel 1
4.29 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents