Car Cls Crew1314 Penalty Total Cls
46DFrancis Touzel / Matthew Godfrey 3:43.19:00.012:43.126
21DChris Barette/ Derek Le Bailley3:35.95:04.18:40.011
57AStephen Higgins/ Cat Lund4:45.67:04.6Retired
29AStuart Thompson/ Edward Gamble3:41.35:22.6Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
St John 1
2.92 miles
Stage 14
Rozel 1
4.29 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 9th October 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents