Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall9Darren Moon / Jonathon WebbFord Escort
3rd Overall10Myles Gleave / Hugh GleavePppeugeot 205
1st Master11Tony Harrison / Phil SavageProton Satria
1st Expert16John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Semi-Expert28Ben Mitton / Levi NicholsonRover 100
1st Novice44Matthew Harwood / Gav IrvineFord Fiesta Zetec S
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Monday 22nd November 2021 at 07:35 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents