Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall9Darren Moon / Jonathon WebbFord Escort
3rd Overall11Tony Harrison / Phil SavageProton Satria
1st Master2Johnathon Bossen / Rob Bryn “Chicken” JonesFORD Escort
1st Expert16John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Semi-Expert28Ben Mitton / Levi NicholsonRover 100
1st Novice41Daniel Poole / Irvine John HoltomVauxhall Corsa
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Monday 22nd November 2021 at 07:35 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents