Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
9E2Darrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas Electrical
19E2Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner Throttle stuck open!!!
23E2Andy Vey/ Paul Gates10:0210:021316
26DCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates10:0310:03317
27E2Robert Hayter/ Alistair Crossley 11:1811:181756
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass10:3710:37836
41E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:1710:171525
42CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4910:491143
45DMike Bayliss/ Richard Wood19:0019:001393
53CThomas Barlow/ Robert De Belder10:5110:511244
58BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay10:3610:36435
65BIan Dove/ John Dove19:0019:001595
66BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett19:0019:001696
89AAdrian Mayall/ Helena Mayall11:3811:38866
96CPaul Yeomans/ Ian Houston 12:4312:432383
98AMartyn Smith/ Neil Chambers Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.97 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents