Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
65BIan Dove/ John Dove19:0010:5029:501590
89AAdrian Mayall/ Helena Mayall11:3811:1522:53759
27E2Robert Hayter/ Alistair Crossley 11:1810:1221:301542
53CThomas Barlow/ Robert De Belder10:5110:2221:131136
58BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay10:3610:3321:09334
42CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4910:1821:07933
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass10:3710:0420:41526
26DCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates10:039:3819:41214
66BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett19:00 Engine failure
45DMike Bayliss/ Richard Wood19:00 Retired
96CPaul Yeomans/ Ian Houston 12:43 Broken radiator & headlamps
41E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:17 Clutch Failure
23E2Andy Vey/ Paul Gates10:02 Sustained damage to car
9E2Darrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas  Electrical
19E2Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner  Throttle stuck open!!!
98AMartyn Smith/ Neil Chambers  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.97 miles
Stage 2
8.97 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents