Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
102GLewis Hooper/ Graham Wild 7:287:2844
103GDavid Burden/ Peter Williams7:267:2633
104GMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert7:577:5777
105GSam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker7:187:1822
106GSam Mason/ Paul Price7:137:1311
107GJames Rudd/ Pete Gunson7:407:4066
108GIsaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner7:367:3655
109GOliver Waggett/ Andy Walshaw8:188:181010
110GJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:078:0788
111GRhys Jones/ Keegan Rees8:088:0899

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles

These results became Final on Friday 22nd October 2021 at 21:00 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents