Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
105GSam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker7:187:596:567:467:486:5544:4211
106GSam Mason/ Paul Price7:138:036:567:547:506:5144:4722
103GDavid Burden/ Peter Williams7:268:206:567:517:496:5145:1333
104GMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert7:578:117:017:487:536:5045:4044
102GLewis Hooper/ Graham Wild 7:288:147:047:568:036:5645:4155
107GJames Rudd/ Pete Gunson7:409:257:198:138:127:0047:4966
108GIsaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner7:368:477:318:298:287:2448:1577
110GJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:078:527:368:328:407:3849:2588
109GOliver Waggett/ Andy Walshaw8:189:077:368:388:277:2449:3099
111GRhys Jones/ Keegan Rees8:0815:007:368:248:187:1254:381010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles
Stage 5
5.50 miles
Stage 6
5.14 miles

These results became Final on Friday 22nd October 2021 at 21:00 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents