Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class B
81BSean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield12:2211:3510:20 Engine Fail
62BIan Dove/ John Dove11:0920:00  Retired
78BMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby11:45   Camshaft oil seal failure
45BPaul Sheard/ Callum Young    Engine Blown
Class C
93CPhilip House/ Nick Beaumont10:059:558:358:3537:10217
50CKevan Wilson/ James Worth11:1110:299:2318:00Head Gasket
37CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4510:028:56 Forward propulsion cease to exis
48CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart11:0110:1918:00 Mechanical Fault
74CJohn Wood/ Richard Wood11:3110:50  Engine went Bang Bang
16CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey9:4420:00  Lack of gears
14CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:5610:37  Clutch Failure
49CStephen Hall/ Melissa Hall11:25   Engine Blown
31CRobin Adams/ Ray Keith    Non Starter
Class D
53DAnthony Windle/ John Hendley11:4013:5210:099:5445:351564
15DStephen Tilburn/ Jack Tilburn10:019:228:198:1635:58413
40DPeter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:5720:00  Engine Failure
Class E2
19E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:189:448:4618:0046:481065
65E2David Rowley/ Clive Simpson11:4811:079:569:5842:49957
1E2Neil Roskell/ Andrew Roughead9:249:018:01 26:261173
17E2Mike English/ Andy Robinson    Non Starter
20E2Sir Andrew McAlpine/ Mark Jones    Non Starter
Class H
69HMartin Rumble/ Richard Lumb    Non Starter
Class MX5
54MX5Sam Gendy / Samantha Bartlett    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.92 miles
Stage 2
9.92 miles
Stage 3
8.69 miles
Stage 4
8.69 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th March 2022 at 17:55 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents