Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
37CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond731
53DAnthony Windle/ John Hendley1347
19E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf916
62BIan Dove/ John Dove855
65E2David Rowley/ Clive Simpson1058
40DPeter Outram/ Jemma Outram1234
74CJohn Wood/ Richard Wood2566
1E2Neil Roskell/ Andrew Roughead11
45BPaul Sheard/ Callum Young539
78BMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby1170
14CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson212
48CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart1442
81BSean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield1273
15DStephen Tilburn/ Jack Tilburn313
49CStephen Hall/ Melissa Hall1543
93CPhilip House/ Nick Beaumont2983
16CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey314
50CKevan Wilson/ James Worth1644
17E2Mike English/ Andy RobinsonNon Starter
54MX5Sam Gendy / Samantha BartlettNon Starter
69HMartin Rumble/ Richard LumbNon Starter
20E2Sir Andrew McAlpine/ Mark JonesNon Starter
31CRobin Adams/ Ray KeithNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th March 2022 at 17:55 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents