Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
19E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:189:448:4618:007:5154:39963
53DAnthony Windle/ John Hendley11:4013:5210:099:548:1553:501462
93CPhilip House/ Nick Beaumont10:059:558:358:357:0644:16317
65E2David Rowley/ Clive Simpson11:4811:079:569:58 Clutch
15DStephen Tilburn/ Jack Tilburn10:019:228:198:16 Broke it
1E2Neil Roskell/ Andrew Roughead9:249:018:01  Head Gasket
50CKevan Wilson/ James Worth11:1110:299:2318:00 Head Gasket
81BSean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield12:2211:3510:20  Engine Fail
37CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4510:028:56  Forward propulsion cease to exis
48CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart11:0110:1918:00  Mechanical Fault
74CJohn Wood/ Richard Wood11:3110:50   Engine went Bang Bang
62BIan Dove/ John Dove11:0920:00   Retired
40DPeter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:5720:00   Engine Failure
16CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey9:4420:00   Lack of gears
14CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:5610:37   Clutch Failure
49CStephen Hall/ Melissa Hall11:25    Engine Blown
78BMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby11:45    Camshaft oil seal failure
45BPaul Sheard/ Callum Young     Engine Blown
69HMartin Rumble/ Richard Lumb     Non Starter
17E2Mike English/ Andy Robinson     Non Starter
20E2Sir Andrew McAlpine/ Mark Jones     Non Starter
31CRobin Adams/ Ray Keith     Non Starter
54MX5Sam Gendy / Samantha Bartlett     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.92 miles
Stage 2
9.92 miles
Stage 3
8.69 miles
Stage 4
8.69 miles
Stage 5
6.58 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th March 2022 at 17:55 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents