Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
81BSean Stanfield/ Thomas Stanfield12:2212:221074
65E2David Rowley/ Clive Simpson11:4811:481167
78BMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby11:4511:45865
53DAnthony Windle/ John Hendley11:4011:401564
74CJohn Wood/ Richard Wood11:3111:312159
49CStephen Hall/ Melissa Hall11:2511:251957
50CKevan Wilson/ James Worth11:1111:111645
62BIan Dove/ John Dove11:0911:09344
48CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart11:0111:011441
40DPeter Outram/ Jemma Outram10:5710:571136
37CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4510:45931
19E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:1810:181021
93CPhilip House/ Nick Beaumont10:0510:05419
15DStephen Tilburn/ Jack Tilburn10:0110:01517
14CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:569:56214
16CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey9:449:4419
1E2Neil Roskell/ Andrew Roughead9:249:2422
45BPaul Sheard/ Callum Young Engine Blown
17E2Mike English/ Andy Robinson Non Starter
20E2Sir Andrew McAlpine/ Mark Jones Non Starter
31CRobin Adams/ Ray Keith Non Starter
54MX5Sam Gendy / Samantha Bartlett Non Starter
69HMartin Rumble/ Richard Lumb Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.92 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th March 2022 at 17:55 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents